Contact Person

How can we be of service?

AP Square

Alexander C. Peschl

CEO

+49 (0)6131 143845-12
a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Günther Peschl

Günther H. Peschl

Head of industrial processes

+49 (0)6131 143845-10
g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Bastian Engel

Bastian Engel

Head of sales, authorised officer
Application Manager (Sr.)
Peschl Hygiene

+49 (0)6131 143845-11
b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

AW

Adrian Weber

Application Manager (Sr.)
Peschl Hygiene
+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

davide_onesti_sw

Davide Onesti

Customer Service,
Purchase & Sales
Peschl Photoreactors
+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner

Customer Service,
Purchase & Sales
Peschl Hygiene

+49 (0)6131 143845-52
s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Lutz Häbold

Lutz Häbold

Development Engineer
Design Engineering

+49 (0)6131 143845-21
l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Martin Reuter

Martin Reuter

Development Engineer
Design Engineering

+49 (0)6131 143845-23
m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Alexander_Deutschmann

Alexander Deutschmann

Development Engineer
Electrical Engineering & Automation

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Anwar Muhammad

Development Engineer
Design Engineering

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.muhammad@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Philipp Naumann

Manufacturing

+49 (0)6131 143845-15
p.naumann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Volodymyr Necheporenko

Assembly assistant

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
v.necheporenko@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren

Accounting

+49 (0)6131 143845-14
s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Tatjana Nixdorf

Marketing

+49 (0)6131 143845-26
t.nixdorf@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Muhammed Benli

Logistics & Export

+49 (0)6131 143845-13
m.benli@peschl-ultraviolet.com