Contact Person

How can we be of service?

Alexander Peschl

Alexander C. Peschl

CEO

+49 (0)6131 143845-12
a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Günther Peschl

Günther H. Peschl

Head of industrial processes

+49 (0)6131 143845-10
g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Bastian Engel

Bastian Engel

Head of sales, authorised officer
Application Manager (Sr.)
Disinfection – Oxidation

+49 (0)6131 143845-11
b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

davide_onesti_sw

Davide Onesti

Sales Support
+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Siegbert Weitmann

Siegbert Weitmann

Technical Manager

+49 (0)6131 143845-15
s.weitmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Lutz Häbold

Lutz Häbold

Development, Construction

+49 (0)6131 143845-21
l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Martin Reuter

Martin Reuter

Development engineer
Design engineer

+49 (0)6131 143845-23
m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Alexander_Deutschmann

Alexander Deutschmann

Development Engineer, Electrical Engineering & Automation

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren

Accounting

+49 (0)6131 143845-14
s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner

Customer Support &
Sales Assistance

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Schlag_Stefan

Stefan Schlag

Logistics / Disposition

+49 (0)6131 143845-13
s.schlag@peschl-ultraviolet.com